The Cure: 4:13 Dream

On October 27, 2008, “Suretone” and “Geffen” labels released “4:13 Dream”, the thirteenth Cure (The) studio album. It was recorded 2006 – 2008, and was produced by Robert Smith and Keith Uddin.


  • Robert Smith – vocals, guitar, six-string bass, keyboards, engineer, mixing
  • Porl Thompson – guitar
  • Simon Gallup – bass
  • Jason Cooper – drums, percussion, loops
  • Smud – additional percussion
  • Catsfield Sub Rhythm Trio – handclaps
  • Keith Uddin – engineer, mixing
  • Matt Hendry – assistant engineer
  • Simon Wakeling – assistant engineer
  • Daren Butler – studio assistant
  • Brian Gardner – mastering

Track listing:

All tracks by Robert Smith, Porl Smith, Simon Gallup and Jason Cooper.

  1. Underneath the Stars
  2. The Only One
  3. The Reasons Why
  4. Freakshow
  5. Sirensong
  6. The Real Snow White
  7. The Hungry Ghost
  8. Switch
  9. The Perfect Boy
  10. This. Here and Now with You
  11. Sleep When I’m Dead
  12. The Scream
  13. It’s Over

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.