Lunatic Soul: Lunatic Soul II

On October 25, 2010, “Kscope” label released “Lunatic Soul II”, the second Lunatic Soul (Mariusz Duda) studio album. It was recorded in 2010, and was produced by Mariusz Duda, Robert Srzednicki and Magda Srzednicka.


  • Mariusz Duda – vocals, bass, acoustic guitar, percussion
  • Maciej Szelenbaum – piano, keyboards
  • Wawrzyniec Dramowicz – drums, percussion

Track listing:

All tracks by Mariusz Duda, except where noted.

  1. The in-Between Kingdom
  2. Otherwhere
  3. Suspended in Whiteness
  4. Asoulum
  5. Limbo – Mariusz Duda, Maciej Szelenbaum
  6. Escape From ParadIce – Mariusz Duda, Maciej Szelenbaum
  7. Transition – Mariusz Duda, Maciej Szelenbaum
  8. Gravestone Hill
  9. Wanderings – Mariusz Duda, Rafał Buczek

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.