Mojave 3: Out of Tune

On October 5, 1998, “4AD” label released “Out of Tune”, the second Mojave 3 studio album. It was recorded in 1998, at “Cava Sound Workshops”, “The Farm” in Tywardreath, “Fortress Studios” in London, and was produced by Tony Doogan.


  • Neil Halstead – vocals, guitar
  • Simon Rowe – guitar
  • Rachel Goswell – bass, backing vocals
  • Ian McCutcheon – drums, tambourine, shaker
  • Lisa Millett – vocals
  • B.J. Cole – pedal steel guitar
  • Alan Forrester – organ, piano
  • Roman Breslin – trombone
  • Mick Cooke – trumpet

Track listing:

All tracks by Neil Halstead.

  1. Who Do You Love
  2. Give What You Take
  3. Some Kinda Angel
  4. All Your Tears
  5. Yer Feet
  6. Caught Beneath Your Heel
  7. Keep It All Hid
  8. Baby’s Coming Home
  9. To Whom Should I Write

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.