On October 3, 1995.

On October 3, 1995, “Man! Records” label released “Bumper to Bumper”, the second Stroke 9 studio album.


  • Luke Esterkyn – vocals, guitar
  • John McDermott vocals, lead guitar
  • Greg Gueldner – bass
  • Jeremy Fisch – drums

Track listing:

  1. Washin’ + Wonderin’
  2. All U Can Take
  3. Not Nothin’
  4. Little Black Backpack
  5. Visualize
  6. Something Else in Mind
  7. Down
  8. Bingo
  9. Refrigerator
  10. Please Wait
  11. Shake Yo Booty (hidden track)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.