Bernays Propaganda: Happiness Machine

On September 28, 2009, “Moonle Records” label released “Happiness Machines”, the debut Bernays Propaganda album. It was recorded in 2009, at “Studio Enterprise” in Skopje, Macedonia, and was produced by Valentino Skenderovski.


  • Vasko Atanasovski – guitar
  • Kristina Gorovska – vocals
  • Saša Pavlović – bass
  • Džano Kuc – drums
  • Valentino Skenderovski – recording, mixing
  • Nenad Trifunovski – recording assistant
  • Carl Saff – mastering
  • Darko Kujundžić – layout, artwork
  • Front cover art taken from Gottfried Helnwein’s “Master Piece American Prayer”
  • Igor Kostov – band photography
  • Katerina Božinovska – liner notes English translation

Track listing:

All lyrics by Kristina Gorovska, except where noted; all music by Vasko Atanasovski.

  1. Kill Me! – lyrics by Vasko Atanasovski
  2. Are You Enjoying Being in Your Own Accompaniment?
  3. Safe Left
  4. A Day Before I Disappear
  5. Everything Will Fall Apart
  6. I Don’t Want to Know
  7. Anonymous Enemy
  8. Homo Or Sapiens
  9. Yuppie Dream
  10. No Translation

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.