Mark Feldman: What Exit

On September 26, 2006, “ECM” label released “What Exit”, the fourth Mark Feldman studio album. It was recorded in 2005, at “Avatar Studios” in New York City, and was produced by Manfred Eicher.


  • Mark Feldman — violin
  • John Taylor — piano
  • Anders Jormin — bass
  • Tom Rainey — drums

Track listing:

All tracks by Mark Feldman

  1. Arcade
  2. Father Demo Square
  3. Everafter
  4. Ink Pin
  5. Elegy
  6. Maria Nuñes
  7. Cadence
  8. What Exit

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.