On September 14, 2004.

On September 14, 2004, “ATO Records” label released “Déjà Voodoo”, the sixth Gov’t Mule studio album. It was recorded in 2004, and was produced by Michael Barbiero and Warren Haynes.


  • Warren Haynes – vocals, guitar
  • Danny Louis – keyboards
  • Andy Hess – bass
  • Matt Abts – drums
  • Michael Barbiero – recording engineer, mixer
  • Steve Bucino – engineer
  • Ted Young – engineer

Track listing:

All tracks by Warren Haynes, except where noted.

  1. Bad Man Walking – Warren Haynes, Danny Louis
  2. About to Rage
  3. Perfect Shelter
  4. Little Toy Brain
  5. Slackjaw Jezebel
  6. Wine and Blood
  7. Lola Leave Your Light On – Warren Haynes, Andy Hess, Jeff Anders
  8. Silent Scream – Warren Haynes, Danny Louis
  9. No Celebration
  10. Mr. Man
  11. My Separate Reality
  12. New World Blues

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.