Neal Morse: Sola Gratia

On September 11, 2020, “Inside Out” label released “Sola Gratia”, the eleventh Neal Morse studio album. It was recorded in April 2020, and was produced by Neal Morse.


  • Neal Morse — vocals, keyboards, guitars, drums
  • Eric Gillette — additional guitars
  • Randy George — bass
  • Bill Hubauer — additional keyboards
  • Mike Portnoy — drums
  • Gideon Klein — strings
  • Gabe Klein — strings engineering
  • Rich Mouser – mixing
  • Thomas Ewerhard — cover art

Track listing:

All tracks by Neal Morse.

  1. Preface
  2. Overture
  3. In the name of the Lord
  4. Ballyhoo (The Chosen Ones)
  5. March of the Pharisees
  6. Building a Wall
  7. Sola Intermezzo
  8. Overflow
  9. Warmer Than the Sunshine
  10. Never Change
  11. Seemingly Sincere
  12. The Light on the Road to Damascus
  13. The Glory of the Lord
  14. Now I Can See / The Great Commission

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.