On September 2, 2013.

On September 2, 2013, “BMG” label released “Later…When the TV Turns to Static”, the third Glasvegas studio album. It was recorded in 2013, at “Gorbals Studio” in Glasgow, Scotland, and was produced by James Allan.


  • James Allan – lead vocals, mixing
  • Rab Allan – guitar, mixing
  • Paul Donoghue – bass guitar, mixing
  • Jonna Löfgren – drums, mixing
  • Andrea Gobbi – engineer, mixing
  • Cameron Malcolm – engineer assistant
  • Guy Davie – mastering

Track listing:

All tracks by James Allan.

  1. Later…When the TV Turns to Static
  2. Youngblood
  3. Choices
  4. All I Want is My Baby
  5. Secret Truth
  6. I’d Rather Be Dead (Than Be with You)
  7. Magazine
  8. If
  9. Neon Bedroom
  10. Finished Sympathy

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.