On July 31, 2020.

On July 31, 2020, “Epiphany” label released “Such Pretty Forks in the Road”, the ninth Alanis Morissette studio album. It was recorded in 2020, and was produced by Alex Hope and Catherine Marks.


  • Alanis Morissette – vocals, backing vocals
  • Alex Hope – guitars, synths, marxophone, programming, string arrangement
  • Steven Milbourne – acoustic guitar
  • Chris J. Alderton – guitar
  • David Levita – guitar
  • Frank Turner – guitar
  • Michael Farrell – piano, synths, organ, marxophone, string arrangement
  • Catherine Marks – synths, programming, string arrangement
  • Adam ‘Cecil’ Bartlett – acoustic guitar, synths and programming
  • Tyler Last – bass
  • Cedric Lemoyne – bass
  • Victor Indrizzo – drums
  • Chris Dugan – mixing

Track listing:

All tracks by Alanis Morissette and Michael Farrell.

  1. Smiling
  2. Ablaze
  3. Reasons I Drink
  4. Diagnosis
  5. Missing the Miracle
  6. Losing the Plot
  7. Reckoning
  8. Sandbox Love
  9. Her
  10. Nemesis
  11. Pedestal

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.