DMA’s – The Glow

On July 10, 2020. “I OH YOU” label released “The Glow”, the third DMA’s studio album. It was recorded in 2019, at “Westlake” in Hollywood, and was produced by Stuart Price.


  • Thomas O’Dell – lead vocals
  • Matthew Mason – lead guitar, backing vocals
  • Johnny Took – acoustic guitar

Track listing:

All tracks by Thomas O’Dell, Matthew Mason and Johnny Took.

  1. Never Before
  2. The Glow
  3. Silver
  4. Life is a Game of Changing
  5. Criminals
  6. Strangers
  7. Learning Alive
  8. Hello Girlfriend
  9. Appointment
  10. Round & Round
  11. Cobracaine

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.