Animal Collective: Bridge to Quiet

On July 3, 2020, “Domino” label released “Bridge to Quiet”, the eleventh Animal Collective album.


  • Avey Tare (David Portner) – vocals, acoustic guitar, piano, synthesizers, tapes, recording, mixing
  • Panda Bear (Noah Lennox) – vocals, guitar, sampler, synthesizer, drums, percussion, recording, mixing
  • Deakin (Josh Dibb) – vocals, guitar, bass, synthesizer, electronics, percussion, drum machine, recording, mixing
  • Geologist (Brian Weitz) – vocals, electronics, sampler, sequencer, synthesizer,  percussion, recording, mixing
  • Dave Cooley – mastering
  • Dave Portner – artwork
  • Rob Carmichael – design

Track listing:

  1. Rain in Cups
  2. Piggy Knows
  3. Sux-Bier Passage
  4. Bridge to Wuiet

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.