On June 22, 2018.

On June 22, 2018, “The Null Corporation” label released “Bad Witch”, the ninth Nine Inch Nails studio album. It was recorded in 2018, and was produced by Trent Reznor and Atticus Ross.


  • Trent Reznor – vocals, arrangements, programming, saxophone
  • Atticus Ross – arrangements, programming
  • Ian Astbury – additional vocals 
  • Mariqueen Maandig – additional vocals
  • Chris Richardson – engineering
  • Justin McGrath – engineering
  • Alan Moulder – mixing
  • Tom Baker – mastering

Track listing:

All tracks by Trent Reznor and Atticus Ross.

  1. Shit Mirror
  2. Ahead of Ourselves
  3. Play the Goddamned
  4. God Break Down the Door
  5. I’m Not from This World
  6. Over and Out

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.