On June 22, 2015.

On June 22, 2015, “RCA Victor” label released “Get to Heaven”, the third Everything Everything studio album. It was recorded in 2014, at “Angelic Studios” in Northampton, “Crotch Int.” in Gilsland, “Making Do” in Manchester, “Eve Studios” in Bredbury, “Distillery” in Wiltshire, (all in England), and was produced by Stuart Price.


  • Jonathan Higgs – vocals, guitar, keyboards, programming, engineer, recording
  • Alex Robertshaw – guitar, keyboards, programming, backing vocals, engineer, recording
  • Jeremy Pritchard – bass guitar, keyboards, backing vocals, engineer, recording
  • Michael Spearman – drums, percussion, keyboards, backing vocals, engineer, recording
  • Stuart Price – programming, mixing
  • Tom A.D. Fuller – engineer, additional production
  • Martin King – engineer
  • Harry Broadhead – engineer
  • Matt Tait – engineer
  • Phil Parsons – engineer
  • Ian Dowling – additional engineering
  • Cenzo Townshend – mixing
  • Tim Young – mastering
  • Jim Abiss – additional production
  • Luke Gibbs – recording assistant
  • Andrew Archer – cover illustration
  • Johnny Costello – layout, typography

Track listing:

All tracks by Jonathan Higgs, Jeremy Pritchard, Alex Robertshaw, and Michael Spearman.

  1. To the Blade
  2. Distant Past
  3. Get to Heaven
  4. Regret
  5. Spring / Sun / Water / Dread
  6. The Wheel (Is Turning Now)
  7. Fortune 500
  8. Blast Doors
  9. Zero Pharaoh
  10. No Reptiles
  11. Warm Healer

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.