Phantom Planet: Devastator

On June 18, 2020, “Gong Records” label released “Devastator”, the fifth Phantom Planet studio album. It was recorded 2019 – 2020, and was produced by Tony Berg.


  • Alex Greenwald – lead vocals, rhythm guitar
  • Darren Robinson – lead guitar, backing vocals
  • Sam Farrar – bass guitar, backing vocals
  • Jeff Conrad – drums
  • Joseph Lorge – engineer, mixing
  • Will Maclellan – engineer, mixing
  • Shawn Everett – mixing
  • Patricia Sullivan – mastering

Track listing:

  1. Balisong
  2. Party Animal
  3. Only One
  4. Leave a Little Light On
  5. Time Moves On
  6. Through the Trees
  7. Torture Me
  8. Dear Dead End
  9. Waiting for the Lights to Change
  10. Gold Body Spray
  11. ROTK

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.