Brendan Perry: Ark

On June 7, 2010, “Cooking Vinyl” label released “Ark”, the second Brendan Perry album. It was recorded in 2009, at Ouivvy Studios” in Belturber, Ireland, and was produced by Brendan Perry.


  • Brendan Perry – performer
  • Aidan Foley – mastering
  • Graham Wood – design
  • Dan Van Winkle – front cover photography
  • Sophia Wood – inner cover photography

Track listing:

All tracks by Brendan Perry.

  1. Babylon
  2. The Bogus Man
  3. Wintersun
  4. Utopia
  5. Inferno
  6. This Boy
  7. The Devil and the Deep Blue Sea
  8. Crescent

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.