The Pineapple Thief: Someone Here Is Missing

On June 1, 2010, “Kscope” label released “Someone Here Is Missing”, the eighth Pineapple Thief (The) studio album. It was recorded in 2009, and was produced by Brice Soord.


  • Bruce Soord – vocals, acoustic and electric guitars, keyboards, programming, arranger, engineer
  • Steve Kitch – keyboards, synthesizers, arranger, mixing
  • Jon Sykes – vocals, acoustic and electric bass
  • Keith Harrison – vocals, drums, percussion
  • Mark Bowyer – mixing
  • Dave Turner – mastering
  • Storm Thorgerson – artwork, design

Track listing:

All tracks by Bruce Soord.

  1. Nothing at Best
  2. Wake Up the Dead
  3. The State We’re In
  4. Preparation for Meltdown
  5. Barely Breathing
  6. Show a Little Love
  7. Someone Here Is Missing
  8. 3000 Days
  9. So We Row

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.