Marmaduke Duke: Duke Pandemonium

On May 11, 2009, “14th Floor” label released “Duke Pandemonium”, the second Marmaduke Duke studio album. It was recorded in 2009, and was produced by J.P. Reid and Simon Neil.


  • The Atmosphere (Simon Neil) – performance, recording
  • The Dragon (JP Reid) – performance, recording
  • Michael Logg – vocals
  • Connie Mitchell – vocals
  • Fergus Munro – tambourine, drum sample, hi-hats, snare drum
  • The Octopus (Rich Costey) – mixing 
  • Charlie Stavish – mixing assistant
  • Noah Goldstein – mixing assistant
  • Ben Bell – additional recording
  • Howie Weinberg – mastering
  • Matthew Agoglia – mastering assistant
  • .Kevin Wstenberg – photography
  • Hannah Edwards – costume design

Track listing:

All tracks by Simon Neil and JP Reid.

  1. Heartburn
  2. Everybody Dance
  3. Silhouettes
  4. Music Show
  5. Kid Gloves
  6. Demon
  7. Erotic Robotic
  8. Je Suis Un Funky Ho,,e
  9. Rubber Lover

One thought on “Marmaduke Duke: Duke Pandemonium”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.