Juliana Hatfield: Pussycat

On April 28, 2017, “American Laundromat Records” label released “Pussycat”, the 15th Juliana Hatfield album. It was recorded in 2017, at “Q Division Studios” in Somerville, Massachusetts, and was produced by Juliana Hatfield.


  • Juliana Hatfield – vocals, guitar, bass guitar, keyboards, mixing
  • Pete Caldes – drums
  • Nicole Anguish – design
  • Pat DiCenso – engineer
  • Sean Glonek – mastering 

Track listing:

All tracks by Juliana Hatfield

  1. I Wanna Be Your Disease
  2. Impossible Song
  3. You’re Breaking My Heart
  4. When You’re a Star
  5. Good Enough for Me
  6. Short-Fingered Man
  7. Touch You Again
  8. Sex Machine
  9. Wonder Why
  10. Sunny Somewhere
  11. Kellyanne
  12. Heartless
  13. Rhinoceros
  14. Everything Is Forgiven

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.