On April 17, 2020.

On April 17, 2020, “Little Runaway Records” label released “The Bonny” the second Gerry Cinnamonn studio album. It was recorded in 2019, and was produced by Gerry Cinnamon and Chris Marshall.

  • Gerry Cinnamon – vocals, guitars, percussion
  • Chris Marshall – bass, keyboards
  • Raymond Meade – bass
  • Jamie Holmes – drums
  • Barry Grint – mastering
  • Nick Hedges – photography
  • Anthony Mooney – photography

Track listing:

All tracks by Gerry Cinnamon.

  1. Canter
  2. War Song Soldier
  3. Where We’re Going
  4. Head in the Clouds
  5. Dark Days
  6. The Bonny
  7. Sun Queen
  8. Outsiders
  9. Roll the Credits
  10. Mayhem
  11. Six String Gun
  12. Every Man’s Truth

One thought on “On April 17, 2020.”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.