And So I Watch You From Far Away: Same

On April 13, 2009, “Smalltown America” label released the self-titled, debut And So I Watch You From Afar album. It was recorded 2008 – 2009, at “Start Together Studio” in Belfast, Northern Ireland.


  • Rory Friers – guitar
  • Tony Wright – guitar
  • Jonathan Adger – bass guitar
  • Chris Wee – drums, percussion
  • Angie O’Reilly – violin
  • Belfast Hallion Battalion – vocals
  • Rocky O’Reilly – recording
  • Harvey Birrell – mixing, mastering

Track listing:

All tracks by Rory Friers, Tony Wright, Jonathan Adger and Chris Wee.

  1. Set Guitars to Kill
  2. A Little Bit of Solidarity Goes a Long Way
  3. Clench Fists, Grit Teeth…Go
  4. I Capture Castles
  5. Start a Band
  6. Tip of the Hat, Punch in the Face
  7. If It Ain’t Broke…Break It
  8. These Riots Are Just the Beginning
  9. Don’t Waste Time Doing Things You Hate
  10. The Voiceless
  11. Eat the City, Eat It Whole

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.