Cog: Sharing Space

On April 12, 2008, “Difrnt Music” label released “Sharing Space”, the second Cog studio album. It was recorded January – November 2007, in Weed, California, and was produced by Sylvia Massy, Flynn Gower, Lucius Borich and Luke Gower.


  • Flynn Gower – lead vocals, guitar, design
  • Lucius Borich – drums, samples, backing vocals, design
  • Luke Gower – bass guitar, backing vocals, design
  • Jim Wood – keyboards
  • Sylvia Massy – mixing
  • Rich Veltrop – mixing
  • Maor Appelbaum – mixing
  • Jason Benham – tracking

Track listing:

All tracks by Flynn Gower, Lucius Borich and Luke Gower.

  1. No Other Way
  2. Are You Interested
  3. The Movie’s Over
  4. What If
  5. Bird of Feather
  6. Swamp
  7. Sharing Space
  8. Say Your Last Goodbye
  9. How Long
  10. The Town of Lincoln
  11. Bitter Pills
  12. Four Walls
  13. Problem Reaction Solution

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.