Built To Spill: You In Reverse

On April 11, 2006, “Warner Bros” label released “You in Reverse”, the sixth Built to Spill album. It was recorded in 2005, at “Audible Alchemy” in Portland, Oregon, and was produced by Doug Martsch and Steven Wray Lobdell.


  • Doug Martsch – vocals, guitar, keyboards, percussion
  • Jim Roth – guitar
  • Brett Nelson – bass
  • Scott Plouf – drums, percussion
  • Steven Wray Lobdell – guitar, piano, vibraphone, percussion
  • Sam Coomes – organ
  • Brett Netson – guitars

Track listing:

All tracks by Doug Martsch, Jim Roth, Brett Melsom and Scott Plouf.

  1. Goin’ Against Your Mind
  2. Traces
  3. Liar
  4. Saturday
  5. Wherever You Go
  6. Conventional Wisdom
  7. Gone
  8. Mess with Time
  9. Just a Habit
  10. The Wait

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.