Smak: Smak 86

On April 8, 1986, “PGP RTB” label released “Smak 86” the sixth Smak studio album. It was recorded November 1985 – March 1986, and was produced by Radomir Mihajlović “Točak”.


  • Boris Aranđelović – vocals
  • Radomir Mihajlović “Točak” – guitar
  • Milan Đurđević – keyboards
  • Zoran Milanović – bass
  • Slobodan Stojanović “Kepa” – drums

Track listing:

All lyrics by Radomir Mihajlović “Točak”.

  1. Želim da kupim nove pantalone
  2. Sava
  3. Put pod noge bre
  4. Sunčani sat
  5. Kad spavaš sam
  6. Ja volim tvoje grudi
  7. Na vrhobima prstiju
  8. Kornjačina koža

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.