On March 13, 2020.

On March 13, 2020, “Secretly Canadian” label released “Every Bad”, the second Porridge Radio studio album. It was recorded in 2019, and was produced by Jenn Decilveo.


  • Dana Margolin – vocals, guitar, painting
  • Josh Harvey – guitar
  • Georgie Stott – vocals, guitar
  • Maddie Ryall – bass
  • Sam Yardley – bass, guitar, synth, drums, drum programing
  • Maria Marzaioli – violin
  • Matt Wiggins – mixing
  • Oliver Barton-Wood – mixing

Track listing:

All tracks by Dana Margolin.

  1. Born Confused
  2. Sweet
  3. Don’t Ask Me Twice
  4. Long
  5. Nephews
  6. Pop Song
  7. Give/Take
  8. Lilac
  9. Circling
  10. Something
  11. Homecoming Song

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.