Red Light Company: Fine Fascination

On March 2, 2009, “Lavolta” label released “Fine Fascination”, the debut Red Light Company album. It was recorded in 2008, and was produced by Adrian Bushby.


  • Richard Frenneaux – vocals, guitar
  • Paul Mellon – guitar
  • Chris Edmonds – vocals, keyboards
  • Shawn Day – vocals, bass
  • James Griffiths – drums

Track listing:

  1. Words of Spectacular
  2. Scheme Eugene
  3. Arts & Crafts
  4. First We Land
  5. With Lights Out
  6. New Jersey Television
  7. The Architect
  8. Meccano
  9. When Everyone Is Everybody Else
  10. The Alamo

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.