On February 20, 2007.

On February 20, 2007, “Rampage Records” label released “Advance of the Broken Arm”, the debut Marnie Stern album. It was recorded in 2006, and was produced by Zach Hill.


  • Marnie Stern – vocals, guitar, keyboards, arrangements, additional engineering
  • John-Reed Thompson – bass, keyboards, organ, engineer, mixing
  • Zach Hill – drums, bass, keyboards, piano, arrangements
  • John Golden – mastering
  • Bella Foster – artwork

All tracks by Marnie Stern, except where noted.

  1. Vibrational Match – Marnie Stern, Bella Foster
  2. Grapefruit
  3. Every Single Line Means Something
  4. Precious Metal
  5. Put All Your Eggs in One Basket and Then Watch That Basket!!!
  6. Absorb Those Numbers
  7. This American Life
  8. Healer
  9. Patterns of a Diamond Ceiling

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.