ON February 17, 2014.

On February 17, 2014, “Jagjaguwar” label released “Turn Your Fire for No Witness” the second Angel Olsen studio album. It was recorded in 2013, and was produced by John Congleton.


  • Angel Olsen – vocals, guitar
  • Stewart Bronaugh – bass, guitar, piano, organ, keyboards, effects
  • Joshua Jaeger – drums, piano, organ, keyboards
  • John Congleton – piano, organ, keyboards, engineer, mixing
  • Kreh Mellick – artwork
  • Daniel Higgs – artwork

Track listing:

All tracks by Angel Olsen.

  1. Unfucktheworld
  2. Forgiven/Forgotten
  3. Hi-Five
  4. What Fire
  5. High & Wild
  6. Lights Out
  7. Stars
  8. Lota
  9. Dance Slow Decades
  10. Enemy
  11. Windows

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.