In february 1969.

In February 1969, “Verve” label released “Tim Hardin 4”, the fourth Tim Hardin album. It was recorded in July 1964, and was produced by Erik Jacobsen.


  • Tim Hardin – vocals, guitar
  • John Sebastian – harmonica
  • Bob Bushnell – bass
  • Sticks Evans – drums

Track listing:

All tracks by Tim Hardin except where noted.

  1. Airmobile
  2. Whiskey, Whiskey
  3. Seventh Son – Willie Dixon
  4. How Long
  5. Danville Dame
  6. Ain’t Gonna Do Without (Part I)
  7. Ain’t Gonna Do Without (Part II)
  8. House of the Rising Sun – traditional
  9. Bo Diddley – Bo Diddley
  10. I Can’t Slow Down
  11. Hello Baby

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.