On February 8, 2019.

On February 8, 2019, “Domino” label released “Buoys”, the sixth Panda Bear (Noah Benjamin Lennox) studio album. It was recorded in 2018, in Lisbon, Portugal, and was produced by Panda Bear and Rusty Santos.


  • Panda Bear – vocals, guitar, synthesizer, sampler, drums, percussion, mixing
  • Dino D’Santiago – vocals, vocal arrangements
  • Rusty Santos – mixing
  • Mike Bozzi – mastering
  • Rob Carmichael – design
  • Danny Perez – design
  • Fern Pereira – photography

Track listing:

All tracks by Panda Bear.

  1. Dolphin
  2. Cranked
  3. Token
  4. I Know I Don’t Know
  5. Master
  6. Buoys
  7. Inner Monologue
  8. Crescendo
  9. Home Free

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.