On February 8, 2003.

On February 8, 2003, “The Militia Group” label released “Calendar Days”, the debut Rocket Summer album. It was recorded July – August 2002, at “Red House Recording” in Eudora, KS, and was produced by Bryce Avary.


  • Bryce Avary – vocals, guitar, bass, drums, piano, keyboard
  • Adrian Hulet – backing vocals
  • The 02-03 Colleyville Middle School 6th Grade Concert Girls’ Choir – vocals
  • Duane Deering – mixing
  • Darrell LaCour – mixing
  • Gavin Lurssen – mastering

Track listing:

All tracks by Bryce Avary.

  1. Cross My Heart
  2. Skies So Blue
  3. This Is Me
  4. Saturday
  5. She’s My Baby
  6. That’s You
  7. Mean Thoughts and Cheap Shots
  8. Movie Stars and Super Models
  9. What We Hate, We Make
  10. TV Family

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.