On February 6, 2007.

On February 6, 2007, “Arts & Crafts” label released “National Anthem of Nowhere”, the second Apostle of Hustle studio album. It was recorded December 2005 – August 2006, at “Masterkut” in Montreal, Monocentre” in Toronto, and was produced by Martin Davis Kinack,and Andrew Whiteman.


  • Andrew Whiteman – guitar, bass guitar, engineer, mixing, photography
  • Annie Lawrence – vocals
  • Evan Cranley – guitar, mandolin, bass, trombone, percussion
  • Chris Seligman – keyboards, French horn
  • Daniel Stone – viola
  • Marty Kinack – engineer, mixing. mastering

Track listing:

All tracks by Andrew Whiteman.

  1. My Sword Hand’s Anger
  2. National Anthem of Nowhere
  3. The Naked & Alone
  4. Haul Away
  5. Cheap Like Sebastien
  6. ¡Rafaga!
  7. Chances Are
  8. A Rent Boy Goes Down
  9. Fast Pony for Victor Jara
  10. Justine, Beckoning
  11. Jimmy Scott Is the Answer
  12. NoNoNo

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.