On February 3, 2004.

On February 3, 2004, “4AD” label released “We Shall All Be Healed”, the eighth Mountain Goats studio album. It was recorded in 2004, at “Bear Creek Studios” in Woodinville, Washington, and was produced by John Vanderslice and Scott Solter.


  • John Darnielle – vocals, guitar
  • Franklin Bruno – piano
  • Peter Hughes – bass
  • Nora Danielson – violin
  • Christopher McGuire – drums

Track listing:

All tracks by John Darnielle.

  1. Slow West Vultures
  2. Palcorder Yajna
  3. Linda Blair Was Born Innocent
  4. Letter from Belgium
  5. The Young Thousands
  6. Your Belgian Things
  7. Mole
  8. Home Again Garden Grove
  9. All Up the Seething Coast
  10. Quito
  11. Cotton
  12. Against Pollution
  13. Pigs That Ran Straightaway into the Water, Triumph Of

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.