On February 1, 2019.

On February 1, 2019, “PIAS” label released “Five”, the fifth White Lies album. It was recorded in 2018 and was produced by Ed Buller and Flood.


  • Harry McVeigh – lead vocals, guitar
  • Charles Cave – bass guitar, backing vocals
  • Jack Lawrence-Brown – drums
  • James Brown – engineering
  • Alan Moulder – mixing
  • Casey Roarty – design, art direction

Track listing:

  1. Time to Give
  2. Never Alone
  3. Finish Line
  4. Kick Me
  5. Tokyo
  6. Jo?
  7. Denial
  8. Believe It
  9. Fire and Wings

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.