On January 21, 2017.

On January 20, 2017, “Secretly Canadian” label released “Apocalipstick”, the second Cherry Glazerr studio album. It was recorded in 2016, at “Sunset Sound”, “Music Friends” in Los Angeles, and was produced by Joe Chiccarelli and Carlos de la Garza.

Track listing:

  • Clementine Creevy – vocals, guitar
  • Sasami Ashworth – vocals, keyboards
  • Sean Redman – bass
  • Tabor Allen – drums, percussion
  • Malachi Ward – artwork

Track listing:

All tracks by Clementine Creevy and Sean Redman.

  1. Told You I’d Be with the Guys
  2. Trash People
  3. Moon Dust
  4. Humble Pro
  5. Nuclear Bomb
  6. Only Kid in the Block
  7. Lucid Dreams
  8. Sip O’ Poison
  9. Nurse Ratched
  10. Instagratification
  11. Apocalipstick

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.