On January 16, 1990.

On January 16, 1990, “Columbia” label released “Pale”, the second Toad the Wet Sprocket album. It was recorded in 1989, at “Paul & Mike’s recording Studio” in Los Angeles, and was produced by Marvin Etzioni.

  • Todd Nichols – guitar
  • Glen Phillips – vocals, guitar
  • Dean Dinning – bass
  • Randy Guss – drums
  • David Mitson – engineer
  • Joe Gastwirt – engineer
  • Paul Dugré – engineer, mixing
  • Brian Gardner – mastering
  • Mary Maurer – art direction
  • Nancy Donald – art direction
  • Alan Messer – photography

Track listing:

All tracks by Glen Phillips, Todd Nichols, Dean Dinning, and Randy Guss.

  1. Torn
  2. Come Back Down
  3. Don’t Go Away
  4. High on a Riverbed
  5. I Think About
  6. Corporal Brown
  7. Jam
  8. Chile
  9. Liars Everywhere
  10. Nothing Is Alone
  11. She Cried

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.