On December 25, 2003.

On December 25, 2003, “Nippon Crown” label released “Ultimate Circus”, the debut Nightmare” album. It was recorded in 2003, at “Tai Studio”, “U’sus Waseda Studio“, “Studio A.R.R”, and was produced by Yomi, Sakito, Hitsugi, Ni~ya, and Ruka.


  • Yomi – lead vocals
  • Sakito – lead guitar, backing vocals
  • Hitsugi – rhythm guitar
  • Ni~ya – bass, backing vocals
  • Ruka – drums, percussion 
  • Atsushi Miyashita, Fumihiko Sano, Hiroshi Sato, Jun Miura, Kazuyo Sakaguchi, Ryuichi Misawa, Shinya Aono, Takashi Okano, Takashi Sudo, Yasafumi Sugahara – recording
  • Ryuichi Misawa, Takashi Okano – mixing
  • Tetsuo Mori – mastering

Track listing:

  1. Promenade
  2. Muzzle muzzle muzzle
  3. M~aria
  4. Kabuki Logical
  5. Believe
  6. Mind Ocean~Soushitsu wa Yuki to tomoni
  7. HATE
  8. Akane
  9. 36.7
  10. Kyokutou Ranshin Tengoku 
  11. Loopain
  12. Over
  13. Aquaria

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.