In November 1974.

In November 1974, “Scepter Records” label released “Do It (‘Til You’re Satisfied)”, the debut B.T. Express album. It was recorded in 1974, and was produced by Jeff Lane and Trade Martin.


  • Barbara Joyce – lead vocals
  • Bill Risbrook – saxophone
  • Billy Nichols – guitar
  • Carlos Ward – saxophone, flute
  • Dennis Rowe – percussion
  • Leslie Ming – drummer
  • Louis Risbrook – lead vocal
  • Terrell Woods – drums
  • Wesley Hall Jr.- lead guitar, vocals

Track listing:

  1. Express
  2. If It Don’t Turn You On
  3. Once You Get It
  4. Everything Good To You
  5. Mental Telepathy
  6. Do It (Till You’re Satisfied)
  7. Do You Like It
  8. That’s What I Want For You Baby
  9. This House Is Smokin’

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.