On November 23, 1999.

On November 23, 1999, “Elektra” label released “Blue”, the second Third Eye Blind studio album. It was recorded in 1999, and was produced by Stephan Jenkins, Arion Salazar, Kevin Cadogan, and Brad Hargreaves.


  • Stephan Jenkins – vocals, rhythm guitar
  • Kevin Cadogan – lead guitar
  • Arion Salazar – bass
  • Brad Hargreaves – drums

Track listing:

All tracks by Stephan Jenkins, except where noted.

  1. Anything
  2. Wounded – Stephan Jenkins, Kevin Cadogan
  3. 10 Days Late – Stephan Jenkins, Arion Salazar
  4. Never Let You Go
  5. Deep Inside of You
  6. 1000 July’s – Stephan Jenkins, Kevin Cadogan
  7. An Ode to Maybe – Stephan Jenkins, Kevin Cadogan
  8. The Red Summer Sun – Stephan Jenkins, Kevin Cadogan
  9. Camouflage – Stephan Jenkins, Kevin Cadogan
  10. Father
  11. Slow Motion
  12. Darkness – Stephan Jenkins, Kevin Cadogan
  13. Darwin” (Darwin” ends at 3:50. After 10 minutes 53 seconds of silence, hidden track The Red Summer Sun (extended coda] begins 14 minutes 43 seconds into Track 13) – Stephan Jenkins, Arion Salazar

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.