On November 21, 2006.

On November 21, 2006, “InsideOut” label released the self-titled, debut Spock’s Beard album. It was recorded in 2006, and was produced by Nick D’Virgilio, Alan Morse, Ryo Okumoto, and Dave Meros.


  • Nick D’Virgilio – lead and backing vocals, drums, timpani, percussion, acoustic and electric guitars
  • Alan Morse – lead and backing vocals, acoustic and electric guitars
  • Ryo Okumoto – keyboards, backing vocals
  • Dave Meros – bass guitar, bass synth, sitar, backing vocals

Track listing:

  1. On a Perfect Day – Nick D’Virgilio, Alan Morse, Stan Ausmus, John Boegehold
  2. Skeletons at the Feast – Dave Meros, John Boegehold
  3. Is This Love – Nick D’Virgilio
  4. All That’s Left – John Boegehold, Dave Meros
  5. With Your Kiss – Nick D’Virgilio
  6. Sometimes They Stay, Sometimes They Go – Stan Ausmus, Alan Morse
  7. The Slow Crash landing Man – John Boegehold, Dave Meros
  8. Wherever You Stand – Ryo Okumoto, Nick D’Virgilio
  9. Hereafter – John Boegehold, Ryo Okumoto
  10. Dreaming in the Age of Answers – John Boegehold, Dave Meros
  11. Here’s a Man – John Boegehold, Dave Meros
  12. They Know We Know – John Boegehold, Dave Meros
  13. Stream of Unconsciousness – John Boegehold, Dave Meros
  14. Rearranged – Nick D’Virgilio

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.