On November 13, 1995.

On November 13, 1995, “A&M” label released “Ridiculous”, the eleventh Squeeze studio album. It was recorded in 1995, and was produced by Peter Smith and Glenn Tilbrook.


  • Chris Difford – guitar, backing vocals
  • Glenn Tilbrook – lead and backing vocals, guitars, keyboards
  • Keith Wilkinson – bass, backing vocals
  • Kevin Wilkinson – drums
  • Chris Braide – background vocals
  • Cathy Dennis – co-lead vocals

Track listing:

All tracks by Chris Difford and Glenn Tilbrook except where noted.

  1. Electric Trains
  2. Heaven Knows
  3. Grouch of the Day
  4. Walk Away
  5. This Summer
  6. Got to Me – Keith Wilkinson
  7. Long Face
  8. I Want You
  9. Daphne
  10. Lost for Words
  11. Great Escape
  12. Temptation for Love
  13. Sound Asleep
  14. Fingertips

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.