Bobby Previte: Pan Atlantic

On November 1, 2009, “Palmetto” label released “Pan Atlantic”, the 31st Bobby Previte album. It was recorded in 2009, and was produced by Bobby Previte.


  • Bobby Previte – drums, Fender Rhodes
  • Gianluca Petrella – trombone
  • Wolfgang Puschnig – alto sax, baritone sax
  • Benoît Delbecq – Fender Rhodes
  • Nils Davidsen – bass

Track listing:

All tracks by Bobby Previte.

  1. Deep Lake
  2. Stay on Path
  3. The Eternity Clause
  4. Destruction Layer
  5. Pan Atlantic
  6. Question Mark
  7. Veltin

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.