On October 31, 1980.


On October 31, 1980, “Revisited Records” label released “Dig It”, the thirteenth Klaus Schulze album. It was recorded May – September 1980, and was produced by Klaus Schulze.


  • Klaus Schulze – vocals, synthesizer, keyboards, guitar, drums, computers, engineer
  • Fred Severloh – drums

Track listing:

All tracks by Klaus Schulze.

  1. Death of an Analogue
  2. Weird Caravan
  3. The Looper Isn’t a Hooker
  4. Synthasy

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.