On October 28, 2013.

On October 28, 2013, “Crammed Disc” label released “Wed 21”, the sixth Juana Molina studio album. It was recorded 2009 – 2012, in Buenos Aires, Argentina, and was produced by Juana Molina.


  • Juana Molina – vocals, mixing
  • Eduardo Bergallo – mixing
  • Sr. Warrior – mastering
  • Alejandro Ros – artwork
  • Marcelo Seton – photography

Track listing:

All tracks by Juana Mulina.

  1. Eras
  2. Wed 21
  3. Ferocísimo
  4. Lo Decidí Yo
  5. Sin Guía, No
  6. Ay, No Se Ofendan
  7. Bicho Auto
  8. El Oso de la Guarda
  9. Las Edades
  10. La Rata
  11. Final Feliz
  12. De Algún Instinto Animal

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.