on october 10, 2000.

On October 10, 2000, “Interscope” label released “Breach”, the third Wallflowers studio album. It was recorded in 2000, at “Sunset Sound”, “The Sound Factory” in Hollywood, “Village Recorder” in Los Angeles, “Sound Inn” in Tokyo, and was produced by Andrew Slater and Michael Penn.


  • Jakob Dylan – lead and backing vocals, rhythm guitar
  • Michael Ward – lead guitar, backing vocals
  • Rami Jaffee – keyboards, backing vocals
  • Greg Richling – bass guitar
  • Mario Calire – drums, percussion
  • Matt Chamberlain – drums

Track listing:

All tracks by Jakob Dylan.

  1. Letters from the Wasteland
  2. Hand Me Down
  3. Sleepwalker
  4. I’ve Been Delivered
  5. Witness
  6. Some Flowers Bloom Dead
  7. Mourning Train
  8. Up from Under
  9. Murder 101
  10. Birdcage
  11. Babybird (hidden track) 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.