On October 7, 2003.


On October 7, 2003, “Equal Vision” label released “In Keeping Secrets of Silent Earth: 3”, the second Coheed and Cambria studio album. It was recorded in 2003, at “Applehead Recording” in Woodstock, New York, and was produced by Michael Birnbaum and Chris Bittner.


  • Claudio Sanchez – lead vocals, guitar, piano, keyboard, programming
  • Travis Stever – guitar, backing vocals
  • Michael Todd – bass, backing vocals
  • Josh Eppard – drums, backing vocals
  • Danny Louis – additional keyboards
  • Justin Meyer – drum tech
  • Roger Lian – mastering
  • Bill Scoville – art direction, design

Track listing:

All lyrics by Claudio Sanchez, all music by Claudio Sanchez, Travis Stever, Michael Todd and Josh Eppard.

  1. The Ring in Return
  2. In Keeping Secrets of Silent Earth: 3
  3. Cuts Marked in the March of Men
  4. Three Evils (Embodied in Love and Shadow)
  5. The Crowing
  6. Blood Red Summer
  7. The Camper Velourium I: Faint of Hearts
  8. The Camper Velourium II: Backend of Forever
  9. The Camper Velourium III: Al the Killer
  10. A Favor House Atlantic
  11. The Light & the Glass
  12. 21:13 (hidden track)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.