On October 5, 1973.

On October 5, 1973, “Dawn” label released “Future Legends”, the debut Fruupp studio album. It was recorded in July 1973, at “Escape Studios” in Egerton, Kent, and was produced by Denis Taylor.


  • Peter Farrelly – lead vocals, bass guitar; cover painting
  • Stephen Houston – keyboards, oboe, vocals; arrangements
  • Vincent McCusker – vocals, guitars
  • Martin Foye – drums, percussion
  • Tony Taverner – engineer
  • Michael Rennie – strings conductor
  • Paul Charles – cover concept
  • Marie O’Connell – inside photograph

 Track listing:

All tracks by Vincent McCusker, except where noted.

  1. Future legends
  2. Decision
  3. As Day Breaks with Dawn
  4. Graveyard Epistle – Vincent McCusker, Paul Charles
  5. Lord of the Incubus
  6. Olde Tyme Future
  7. Song for a Thought
  8. Future Legends

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.