On September 25, 2007.

On September 25, 2007, “Lazy Bones Recordings” label released “Stick Man”, the sixth Tony Levin studio album. It was recorded in 2007, and was produced by Scott Schorr and Tony Levin.


  • Tony Levin- lead vocals, cello, bass guitar, Chapman stick, NS Upright bass, piano, keyboards
  • Chris Albers- acoustic guitar
  • Pat Mastelotto- drums, percussion
  • Scott Schorr- drums, percussion, keyboards, synthesizer
  • Tim Dow- drums

Track listing:

All tracks by Tony Levin.

  1. Welcome
  2. Gut String Theory
  3. Speedbump
  4. Slow Glide
  5. Shraag
  6. Not Just Another Pretty Bass
  7. El Mercado
  8. Orange Alert
  9. In her Locket
  10. Rising Waters
  11. Metro
  12. Zeros to Disk
  13. Sticky Fingers
  14. Rivers of Light
  15. Chop Shop
  16. The Gorgon Sisters Have a Chat
  17. Dark Blues

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.