On September 18, 2012.

On September 18, 2012, “Heads Up” label released “Esprit De Four”, the 12th Fourplay studio album. It was recorded in 2012, and was produced by Atsuko Yashima,


  • Bob James– keyboards
  • Chuck Loeb– guitar, synthesizer
  • Nathan East– bass guitar, vocals
  • Harvey Mason– drums, synthesizer
  • Tom Keane – guitar
  • Lizzy Loeb – vocals
  • Seiko Matsuda– vocals

Track listing:

  1. December Dream – Chuck Loeb
  2. Firefly – Nathan East, Tom Keane
  3. Venus – Harvey Mason, Sr.
  4. Sonnymoon – Chuck Loeb
  5. Put Our Hearts Together (instrumental version) – Bob James, Hillary James
  6. All I Wanna Do – Nathan East, Tom Keane
  7. Logic of Love – Chuck Loeb
  8. Esprit de Four – Jerry Peters, Harvey Mason, Sr.
  9. Sugoi – Bob James
  10. Put Our Hearts Together (vocal track) – Bob James, Hillary James


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.