On September 18, 2001.

On September 18, 2001, “InsideOut” music label released “The Rainmaker”, the sixth Flower Kings studio album. It was recorded February – May 2001 and was produced by Don Azzaro.


  • Roine Stolt- vocals, guitars, additional keyboards
  • Tomas Bodin- keyboards
  • Hasse Fröberg- vocals
  • Jonas Reingold- bass guitar
  • Jaime Salazar – drums
  • Hans Bruniusson– percussion
  • Ulf Wallander- soprano saxophone

 Track listing:

All tracks are by Roine Stolt.

  1. Last Minute On Earth
  2. World Without A Heart
  3. Road To Sanctuary
  4. The Rainmaker
  5. City Of Angels
  6. Elaine
  7. Thru the Walls
  8. Sword of God
  9. Blessing Of a Smile
  10. Red Alert
  11. Serious Dreamers


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.